Flames of Desire Season 1 (2010)

2 votes, average 6.0 out of 10

Flames of Desire is a South Korean television series starring Shin Eun-kyung, Seo Woo, Yoo Seung-ho, Jo Min-ki, and Lee Soon-jae. It aired on MBC from October 2, 2010 to March 27, 2011 on Saturdays and Sundays at 21:45 for 50 episodes.

The early working title was A Woman Only Loves Once in a Lifetime.

Posted on:
Views:54 views
Genre: Uncategorized
Last Air Date:26 Mar 2011
Number Of Episode:50